Friday, 14 May 2010

Pincushion Swap

Further to my previous posts, I am sad to say that I have not received anything in the post, or any more contact from Greyfrog. I feel very sad and disappointed about it and my trust in the crafting community has waned slightly. However, this will not stop me from entering other swaps - I will just try to be more wary in future. The swap host has been great and very apologetic, although it is definitely not her fault. I hope all you crafty swappers out there take my experience and learn a bit of caution from it :(


Fraggierocks said...

Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. :( But im glad you are still keen to swap, it wouldnt be fair for a few to spoil it for many.

x vInTaGe VioLeT x said...

oh what a shame - my advice would be tell your next swap partner you had a bad experience and that you will send your parcel out once you have recieved theirs, or request a swap partner you know.